Staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL 

Danny Rankin Principal {Acting} lee.denton@lism.catholic.edu.au
Anne Forwell Assistant Principal anne.forwell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Donna Bancroft Teacher  donna.bancroft@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Rebekah Kelly Teacher  rebekah.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Carly Cormick Teacher  carly.cormick@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Michelle Vidler Teacher  michelle.vidler@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Emma Davis  Teacher  emma.davis@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Anna Smidt Teacher  anna.smidt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nicole Burrows Teacher nicole.burrows@lism.catholic.edu.au
Brooke Donoghue K-2 Instructional Leader brooke.donoghue@lism.catholic.edu.au
Joe Stewart EMU teacher LOSE, LOSC joe.stewart@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharron Nay Teacher Assistant sharron.nay@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Diana Westgate Teacher Assistant diana.westgate@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Liz Hegedus Teacher Assistant elizabeth.hegedus@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sandra Nelson Teacher Assistant sandra.nelson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Nerilly Thomas Teacher Assistant nerilly.thomas@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Catherine Collopy School Counsellor catherine.collopy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Cheryl Mawhirt Office Administrator cheryl.mawhirt@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Chantelle Johnson Teacher Assistant chantelle.johnson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Maree Hickson Teacher Assistant maree.hickson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Louise Tarrant Teacher louise.tarrant@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sophie Donohoe Teacher sophie.donohoe@lism.catholic.edu.au
Therese Lewis Teacher therese.lewis@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melinda Plesman Family Connect Worker melinda.plesman@lism.catholic.edu.au